Personal Institutional Pro
Help Client Portal

We are here to help

Our highly skilled customer success agents are standing by to assist you. Email, Live Chat or Call.

We are available 24/5

*Rated World’s #1 Forex Peace Army

Help When you need it

Global Prime has a dedicated team of specialists ready to help you 24/5.

Monday - Saturday (AEDT)

Sunday - Friday (GMT)

Support Hours 09:00 - 09:00 22:00 - 22:00
Email support@globalprime.com support@globalprime.com
Phone Support +61 (2) 8379 3622 +61 (2) 8379 3622

I want to Connect with Global Prime

Know how best to contact us via email is really important. This ensures that you get a prompt and appropriate response.

When

How

Accounts Account specific enquiries, including payments. accounts@globalprime.com
Institutional General corporate & institutional related enquiries. institutional@globalprime.com
Compliance General compliance & legal related enquiries. compliance@globalprime.com
Partners General IB & Affiliate related enquiries. partners@globalprime.com
Marketing General marketing/advertising related enquiries. marketing@globalprime.com

Global Prime Address

Global Prime FX Address

Registered Address Global Prime PTY Ltd (ABN 74 146 086 017)
Suite 504
35 Grafton Street
Bondi Junction
Australia
Global Prime FX (Company Number 40256)
Govant Building
BP 1276
Port Vila
Vanuatu

Your questions, answered.

What is Global Primes contact/phone number?

You can reach us 24/5 at +61 (2) 8379 3622

Where is Global Prime located?

Global Prime’s head office is located in Sydney Australia.